Categories

contact us

Address: Liaoning (Yingkou) Coastal Industrial Base Allied Street East 1

Tel: 4000-787-666

     0417-7396788

Fax: 0417-7396788

E-mail: zbykxny@163.com


company culture

You are here: Home>>Company Overview>>company culture

英文.jpg   

1, the new energy company vision: to work together to build the company into a new energy quality and efficiency significantly, innovation ability, industry-leading specialized companies.

2, the new energy company entrepreneurial spirit: self-improvement, the courage to go beyond.

New Energy Corporate spirit interpretation: self-improvement, new energy company employees to express our own energy, make our own responsibility, perseverance, industry leader spiritual pursuits. We should take resolute Zhuo Jian, worked hard belief to achieve the purpose of the benefit of the people; a proactive, restless spirit, the construction of specialized companies to achieve the goal. Also reflects the company's employees to realize their ideals and beliefs do not give up, do not be discouraged, admit defeat, dare to struggle, to fight the best personality traits. Courage to go beyond, reflecting the company's staff to strive for excellence and entrepreneurial spirit, make unremitting efforts to promote the company to maintain the trend of the times, courage, sustainable brilliant. Courage to go beyond, but also reflects the staff the courage to open up, to climb to a higher goal, innovation, leap and breakthrough, achieve long-term sustainable development of enterprises, is an innovative, creative spirit pursuit.

3, the new energy company's core values: to bear social responsibility; employees happy.

Interpretation of the new energy company's core values: the new energy company's core values, the "Three Represents" and implement the scientific concept of development necessary requirement, particularly paraphrase:

For the community to assume responsibility. New energy company is shouldering the lofty social responsibility. Through the joint efforts of all staff, to create wealth, to make more contributions to building a harmonious society. Through the development of new energy projects, providing clean energy to benefit the people. When the country and the people need, as the central enterprises employees, dare to burden-sharing, the first charge. Thus reflect the new energy company responsible accountable to the community, to employees responsible for consistency.

Employees happy. Safeguard the legitimate rights and interests of employees, the company and the staff to achieve common development and growth, sharing the fruits of development, which is the most representative of the fundamental interests of the masses and the proper meaning of "people-oriented" concept. The company not only to continuously improve the income and welfare of the staff, but also to safeguard the interests of employees and the legitimate rights and interests of political, spiritual and cultural needs of the employees, the majority of them to obtain happiness and sense of belonging, enhance solidarity and cohesion of the company, guide all employees to achieve common goals and work hard.


contact us/Contact us

Norden (Yingkou) New Energy Optoelektronische Equipment Co., Ltd.

Adresse: Liaoning (Yingkou) Küsten industriellen Basis Allied Street East 1

Tel: 4000-787-666

     0417-7396788

Fax: 0417-7396788

URL: www.zbxny.cn

E-mail: zbykxny@163.com


COPYRIGHT © 2015 Zhongbei (Yingkou) New Energy Equipment Co., Ltd..     Technical Support:zhongchuang   Enterprise sub-station

产品分类

联系我们

地址:辽宁(营口)沿海产业基地新联大街东1号

电话:4000—787—666      

      0417—7396788

传真:0417—7396788
邮箱:zbykxny@163.com 



企业文化

您的当前位置: 首 页>>公司概况>>企业文化

01.jpg   

  1、新能源公司愿景:共同努力,将新能源公司建设成质量效益明显,创新能力强、行业领先的专业化公司。

  2、新能源公司企业精神:自强不息,勇于超越。
   新能源公司企业精神释义:自强不息,表达新能源公司员工以己之能、尽己之责、锲而不舍、行业领跑的精神追求。我们要以刚毅坚卓、发奋图强的信念,实现为 民造福的宗旨;以积极进取,永不停息的精神,实现建设专业化公司的奋斗目标。也体现公司员工为实现自己的理想信念不放弃、不气馁、不服输、敢拼搏、争一流 的个性特征。勇于超越,反映了公司全体员工追求卓越的进取精神,推动公司保持不懈奋斗的态势,与时俱进,勇往直前,永续辉煌。勇于超越,也体现了全体员工 勇于开拓,向更高目标攀登,实现创新、跨越和突破,实现企业长久的可持续的发展,是一种创新、创造精神的追求。
  3、新能源公司的核心价值观:为社会担责任;为员工谋幸福。
  新能源公司核心价值观释义:新能源公司核心价值观,是“三个代表”重要思想和贯彻落实科学发展观的必然要求,具体释义为:
   为社会担责任。新能源公司肩负着崇高的社会责任。通过全体员工的共同奋斗,为社会创造财富,为建设和谐社会多做贡献。通过开发新能源项目,提供清洁能 源,为民造福。在国家和人民需要的时候,作为央企员工,要敢挑重担,冲锋在前。由此体现新能源公司负责、向社会负责、向员工负责的一致性。
  为 员工谋幸福。维护员工的合法权益,实现公司与广大员工共同发展、共同成长、共享发展成果,这是代表最广大人民群众根本利益和“以人为本”理念的应有之义。 公司不但要不断提高广大员工的经济收入和福利水平,还要维护员工的政治利益和合法权益,满足员工的精神文化的需求,使广大员工获得幸福感和归宿感,提高公 司的向心力和凝聚力,引导全体员工为实现共同目标而努力奋斗。



联系我们/Contact us

中北(营口)新能源光电设备有限公司
地址:辽宁(营口)沿海产业基地新联大街东1号

电话:4000—787—666      

      0417—7396788

传真:0417—7396788

网址:www.zbxny.cn

邮箱:zbykxny@163.com


COPYRIGHT © 2015 中北(营口)新能源光电设备有限公司.  ICP备号:辽ICP备15011938号   技术支持:祥云平台   企业分站